Skip to content
English - United States
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Adding / Removing Participants from Rotations

If there is a request to add a participant to a rotation:

Direct the leader to have the participant register through the REBOOT Recovery Join page.

This ensures the participant:

  • Is registered in the appropriate workflow.
  • Is associated with the correct rotation.
  • Provides the leader with the participant’s contact information.

Do not manually add a participant to a rotation unless there is a specific reason to do so. Registration through the Join page helps ensure the participant is entered into the appropriate workflow.

 

If there is a request to remove a participant from a rotation:

Only remove a participant from a rotation if they need to be enrolled in a different rotation at a different location.

If a participant registered for a rotation but is not attending, do not remove them solely because they are not showing up. The leader can keep the participant on their rotation list and reach back out when another rotation is starting.

This allows the leader to maintain the participant relationship and gives them an opportunity to re-engage the participant in a future course.